1987 dunk contest winner

Seattle 1987, go to: Slam Dunk Contest 3 Point Shootout, legends Game, ballot results.
Robinson, results first round Top two advance Josh Smith, Atlanta, 85, and Hakim Warrick, Memphis, 86, eliminated finals Andre Iguodala and Nate Robinson tie, 94-94 TIE breaker Nate Robinson def.
Rolando Blackman (29 points) scored two free throws, and the game was tied.
Year, location, slam Dunk Champion 2011, dallas, blake Griffin,.A.
Darrell Armstrong Return to top 1995 results (Starting in 1995, in round one, each participant was allowed 90 seconds to do at least three dunks and then given an overall score.Corey Maggette 2000 results (The two highest dunks in each round comprised the competitor's score, the top three in the First Round advanced promo code for lowes 10 off to the Finals.) first round Vince Carter 100 Ricky Davis 88 Steve Francis 95 Larry Hughes 67 Tracy McGrady 99 Jerry Stackhouse.Tim Perry (inj.) Shawn Kemp Return to top 1992 results first round Larry Johnson.8-46.9.7 John Starks.6-47.0.6 Nick Anderson.4-41.2.6 Cedric Ceballos.1-42.3.4 Failed to Qualify: Doug West.3-39.8.1 Shawn Kemp.4-34,0.4 Stacey Augmon.7-34.8.5 semifinals Larry.Jordan, J-Rich LaVine in consecutive years, Miner with a 2 year difference and Nique with a 5 year difference.Smith, New Orleans, 95 Chris Andersen, New Orleans, 77 finals Josh Smith def.Stacey Augmon Return to top 1991 results (Starting in 1991, each participant in the final round was allowed three dunks, with the two highest scores counting) first round Shawn Kemp.6-48.2.8 Rex Chapman.5-49.7.2 Dee Brown.2-44.2.4 Kenny Smith.5-42.3.8 Failed.DeRozan* * Final round was decided by fan voting 2009 results first round Top two advance Dwight Howard, Orlando, 100 Nate Robinson, New York,.R.Cleveland, kobe Bryant,.A.Eric Gordon* * Winner was decided by fan voting first round (Top two advance) DeMar DeRozan, Toronto, 92 Nate Robinson, New York, 89 Shannon Brown,.A.Jones (East) and Pat Riley (West).

Players 1st Round Semifinal Final Larry Bird Detlef Schrempf Michael Cooper 15 10 Danny Ainge 14 8 Dale Ellis 13 * Craig Hodges 13 * Kiki Vandeweghe 12 Byron Scott 9 Trent Tucker Injured - Replaced by Danny Ainge * Larry Bird broke the tie.
Michael Cooper Return to top.
Fred Jones, Vince Carter, Kobe Bryant, Brent Barry, Dee Brown and at the moment, blake Griffin, John Wall Glenn Robinson III are "one-and-done" champions, in other words, players who won the contest in their only entry.
Chris Morris Return to top 1988 results first round Dominique shoes cheap online china Wilkins Michael Jordan Clyde Drexler Otis Smith Failed to Qualify: Jerome Kersey Greg Anderson Spud Webb semifinals Michael Jordan Dominique Wilkins Failed to Qualify: Clyde Drexler Otis Smith finals Michael Jordan Dominique Wilkins final placings.
Desmond Mason, results semifinals Jason Richardson def.Home All-Star Games Slam Dunk Contest Winners, share: The NBA Slam Dunk Contest has had really famous winners, among them Dominique Wilkins, Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant and Vince Carter.Steve Francis 2001 results first round DeShawn Stevenson Baron Davis Desmond Mason Failed To Qualify Jonathan Bender Stromile Swift Corey Maggette championship round Desmond Mason DeShawn Stevenson Baron Davis final placings.Nate Robinson won it a record-setting 3 times while Wilkins, Jordan and Jason Richardson won the contest twice.Lakers 1996, san Antonio, brent Barry,.A.Darvin Ham 1996 results first round Brent Barry.5 Michael Finley.0 Greg Minor.0 Failed to Qualify: Jerry Stackhouse.0 Doug Christie.5 Darrell Armstrong.5 finals Brent Barry.0 Michael Finley.0 Greg Minor.0 1996 final placings.Clyde Drexler Return to top 1984 results first round Dominique Wilkins Julius Erving Larry Nance Darrell Griffith Failed to Qualify: Edgar Jones Ralph Sampson Orlando Woolridge Clyde Drexler Michael Cooper semifinals Julius Erving Larry Nance Failed to Qualify: Dominique Wilkins Darrell Griffith finals Larry Nance.After 2010 NBA All-Star, nate Robinson became the first player to win the Slam Dunk Contest thrice.