super singer 5 contestants list

Jury's Choice, season 2 (2008 ajeesh, winner, ravi, runner-up.
Zonal audition judges were permanent judges from the junior version of the show, Malgudi Shubha, Mano, and.
Evanth, hyderabad (Tollywood Singer govind Gandharv, indore.
Performances by auditioning contestants were judged by playback kohls free shipping coupon code december 2015 singers.Sailaja Srilekha Parthasarathy in the city of Coimbatore, Sunitha Sarathy and Deepan Chakravarthy in the city of Chennai, as well as Mahathi Mathangi in the city of Trichy.Karan Wahi and Mamaji from Super Dancer are the Hosts for the Indian Idol Season.The top rated Tamil musical reality show.Anand is the title winner of Airtel Super Singer 5 finals.Playback singers Unnikrishnan and Srinivas returned as permanent judges of the show, and a new permanent judge, playback singer Sujatha replaced Anuradha Sriram (who instead appeared as a guest judge through the season).Charan, Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Devan Ekambaram, James Vasanthan, Mahathi,.Karthikeyan, runner up Viewer's Choice, sowmya Mahadevan.

Winner of super singer 5 Anand.
Runner up of Super Singer Junior 4: Jessica.
The winners will join Fareedha, Rajaganapathy and Siyad for Grand finale.
We provide you the complete winners list right after the show.The best three from these singers has qualify for finals and joining with other three direct singers. The finals of Super Singer will telecast live on Vijay Television.Season 5 edit Main article: Airtel Super Singer 5 The fifth season was hosted by Priyanka Deshpande, Makapa Anand, and Bhavna Balakrishnan.Contents, season synopsis edit, melbourne hotel coupon deals grand Finalists, season 1 (2006 nikhil Mathew, winner.Imman, Vivek-Mervin, and Kannan to sing in the films Panjumittai, Vadacurry, and Kalkandu.Second and third round audition judges included.Spoorthy miss firecracker contest broadway Super singer junior 4 winner.Sailaja, Nithyasree Mahadevan, Unni Menon, Sowmya, Devan Ekambaram, Pop Shalini, Mahathi, Malgudi Shubha and Ananth Vaidyanathan.Check out below for complete winners of Winners of Airtel.